Delaware DUI Classes Online
If you live in Delaware and received a DUI in Delaware you may be eligible to take an online DUI class if you can prove a hardship situation to the authority requiring you to take the class whether that be the court or other. It is very important that you get this approval for an “online” DUI class before you register.
If you do not live in Delaware, but received a DUI in the state of Delaware you may be eligible to take an “online” DUI class, but you need to get approval first and we also suggest that you review the laws regarding online DUI classes in your home state as well as Delaware.
If you are not certain about your situation and whether you can take an “online” DUI class to satisfy the state of Delaware we strongly suggest that you either call your probation officer or court referral officer. You can also call us and we can give you advice also.
All certificates are mailed out by standard USPS First Class mail once you complete your class. If you need your certificate faster you will have the option to upgrade from standard mail to either Priority or Express mail at checkout.
How The Classes Work
Once you register for a class you will immediately receive an email receipt from us showing your payment along with a link to log into the class. Once you receive the email you can begin your class. After you have taken your final exam at the end of the class a counselor will review your class work and final exam. Once the counselor approves your classwork your certificate will be completed and mailed to you by USPS First Class Mail unless you have upgrade your mailing option.
100% Online DUI Classes
Accepted in Most States
Certificate Sent by Mail!
No Hidden Fees!
Money Back Guarantee!
Please review your state’s policies regarding online classes before you register for a class. If you are not sure whether or not a class will be accepted by the court or DMV, we recommend that you call your Probation Officer, DMV or the Clerk of Courts office in the county where you were convicted to find out. You can also call us and we can tell you whether or not our class will be accepted.
Please review your state’s policies regarding online DUI classes before you register for a class. If you are not sure whether or not a class will be accepted by the court or DMV, we recommend that you call your Probation Officer, DMV or the Clerk of Courts office in the county where you were convicted to find out. You can also call us and we can tell you whether or not our class will be accepted.
Our Most Popular Classes in Delaware
DUI Education Classes
Depending on what state is requiring you to complete your DUI class you may be able to take an online class to satisfy the requirement.
Anger Management Classes
We offer our Anger Management classes from 4 hours up to 52 hours in length.
Domestic Violence Classes
Our Domestic Violence classes are available from 8 to 52 hours in length depending on your requirement.